Top Stories

Banners

Tabs

Tue Jan 16
3:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
@ Green Mountain College
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
at Villa Maria
Sun Jan 21
1:00 PM
Me.-Augusta
Wed Jan 24
5:00 PM
Vermont Tech
Thu Jan 25
5:00 PM
at Paul Smith's College
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Sun Jan 07
Postponed
Fisher College
Wed Jan 10
Final
SUNY Delhi W, 98-91
Sat Jan 13
Cancelled
Villa Maria
@ Southern Vermont College
Sun Jan 14
Final
Me.-Machias W, 84-76
@ Southern Vermont College
Tue Jan 16
Cancelled
North Country
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Composite Calendar

Jan 16 Cancelled
Women's Basketball
North Country
College of St. Joseph
Jan 14 Final
Women's Basketball
76 Me.-Machias
84 College of St. Joseph
@ Southern Vermont College
Jan 13 Cancelled
Women's Basketball
Villa Maria
College of St. Joseph
@ Southern Vermont College
Jan 10 Final
Women's Basketball
91 SUNY Delhi
98 College of St. Joseph
Jan 07 Postponed
Women's Basketball
Fisher College
College of St. Joseph

More Headlines

January 8, 2018 Lady Saints look to race past Broncos CSJ kicks off their 2018 schedule versus SUNY Delhi on Jan. 10 at 1 p.m. at Green Mountain College.
December 8, 2017 Aliesha Thomas named CSJ Athlete of the Week After helping the Lady Saints defeat Rivier by scoring 13 points and recording a season-best 18 points over UMaine-Machias, Aliesha Thomas has been named CSJ Athlete of the Week.
December 7, 2017 Women's basketball routs Rivier Dymond Collins led the Lady Saints with 19 points and Daija Black scored 18 to help push the Saints toward a 90-58 win over Rivier University.
December 6, 2017 Lady Saints' fourth quarter comeback falls just short CSJ outscored Delhi 30-20 in the final frame, but fell 86-83 in N.Y. on Dec. 5.
December 5, 2017 Women's basketball hopes to race past Broncos The Lady Saints travel to Delhi, N.Y. on Tuesday, Dec. 5 for a 5 p.m. contest.
December 5, 2017 Lady Saints play Rivier on home court Wednesday CSJ women's basketball hosts Rivier University on Wednesday, Dec. 6 at 7 p.m.

Sponsors