2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-10
Pct. .231
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-3
Games 13
Pts per game 63.9
FG % 34.7
3PT % 21.0
FT % 60.4
Reb per game 46.3
Ast per game 11.6
November
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 69-55
Me.-Machias
@ University of Maine at Machias NAIA
N
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 79-69
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
@ Carter Gym @ Northern Vermont University - Johnson
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 68-62
Northern Vermont - Johnson
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 93-54
Central Maine CC
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 78-56
Johnson & Wales (RI)
@ Larry Mahaney Gym Thomas Tip Off Classic
N
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 65-59
Thomas
Thomas Tipoff Tournament
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 88-49
Fisher
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 87-74
Davis
@ Mill River High School
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 73-67
Green Mountain College
A
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
L, 71-66
Vermont Tech
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 99-22
Word of Life
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 81-69
NHTI
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 75-34
Me.-Fort Kent
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
5:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
H
Tue Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
Word of Life
A
Mon Jan 14
at
5:00 PM
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Tue Jan 15
at
6:00 PM
Vaughn
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
5:00 PM
Me.-Machias
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
Villa Maria
A
Thu Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
NHTI
A
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
Central Maine CC
A
February
Tue Feb 05
vs
5:00 PM
Fisher
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
Green Mountain College
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Bristol
A
Tue Feb 12
at
8:00 PM
Vermont Tech
Senior Night
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
A