2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:30 PM
FMCC #
Scrimmage
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
TBA
CGCC
Goldberg Classic CGCC
A
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
CGCC
Goldberg Classic CGCC
A
Sun Nov 04
at
2:00 PM
Me.-Machias
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
7:30 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
@ Northern Vermont University-Lyndon
N
Fri Nov 09
at
7:30 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Northern Vermont University Classic
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
2:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
H
Sun Nov 11
at
1:00 PM
Southern Vt.
A
Sun Nov 18
at
1:00 PM
Central Maine Community College
A
Wed Nov 28
at
7:00 PM
Fisher
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
3:00 PM
Green Mountain
A
Sun Dec 02
at
2:30 PM
Berkeley (NY)
A
Wed Dec 05
at
7:00 PM
Vermont Tech
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
5:30 PM
NHTI
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
5:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
H
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
Villa Maria
H
Mon Jan 14
at
7:00 PM
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Me.-Machias
H
Fri Jan 18
at
7:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton (Buffalo)
A
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
Villa Maria
A
Thu Jan 24
at
5:30 PM
NHTI
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton (Rochester)
A
Sun Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Alfred St.
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
Fisher
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Green Mountain
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Central Maine CC
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
A
# Exhibition