2017-18 Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-27
Pct. .270
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 7-23
Neutral 1-4
Games 34
Runs 128
Batting Avg. .250
On Base % .354
Slugging % .297
Home Runs 3
October
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Fisher College *
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Fisher College *
H
February
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 10-1
Delgado CC *
"Rags" Scheuermann Tournament
A
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
W, 6-5
Delgado CC *
"Rags" Scheuermann Tournament
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Pensacola State
@ New Orleans, LA
N
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 4-2
Delgado CC *
"Rags" Scheuermann Tournament
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 13-6
William Carey University
#6
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
Loyola University
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 4-1
Loyola University
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Texas A&M - Texarkana
@ New Orleans , LA
N
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Texas A&M - Texarkana
@ New Orleans, LA
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Texas A&M - Texarkana
@ New Orleans, LA
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Texas A&M - Texarkana
@ New Orleans, LA
N
March
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 13-4
Southeastern University
#4
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 2-0
Southeastern University
#4
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 9-0
Southeastern University
#4
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 14-2
Southeastern University
#4
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 6-3
Florida National *
USCAA Game
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Florida National *
USCAA Game
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
W, 17-10
Keiser University (d)
USCAA Game
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
Webber International
#25
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 19-13
Warner University
A
Mon Mar 26
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Florida Memorial University
A
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
W, 4-0
Florida Memorial University
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 6-3
St. Thomas University
#21
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-0
Webber International
#25
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 11-4
Webber International
#25
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 19-4
St. Thomas University
#21
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 9-8
Florida National *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Postponed
College of St. Rose
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 10-5
University of South Carolina - Beaufort
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-1
University of South Carolina - Beaufort
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-6
University of South Carolina - Beaufort
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 13-12
University of South Carolina - Beaufort
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 8-2
Fisher College
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 9-8
Pine Manor College
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 4-0
Fisher College
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fisher College *
Game rescheduled from 4/15
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
TBA
Fisher College
@ Central Park Field, Schenectady, N.Y. Expected cold weather, game moved from CSJ to N.Y.
N
Mon Apr 23
at
TBA
University of Northwestern Ohio
A
Tue Apr 24
at
10:00 AM
University of Rio Grande
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
University of Pikeville
@ University of Rio Grande
N
Wed Apr 25
at
1:00 PM
Point Park University
A
* Conference