Top Stories

Banners

Tabs

Tue Jan 16
3:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
@ Green Mountain College
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
at Villa Maria
Sat Jan 20
4:00 PM
at Villa Maria
Sun Jan 21
1:00 PM
Me.-Augusta
Sun Jan 21
3:00 PM
Me.-Augusta
Mon Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Williams College
Wed Jan 24
5:00 PM
Vermont Tech
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
Vermont Tech
Thu Jan 25
5:00 PM
at Paul Smith's College
Thu Jan 25
7:00 PM
at Paul Smith's College
Wed Jan 31
5:00 PM
Community College of Rhode Island
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
at Southern Maine CC
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM
at Southern Maine CC
Sun Feb 04
1:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Sun Feb 04
3:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Tue Feb 06
5:00 PM
at North Country
Wed Feb 07
5:30 PM
at Vermont Tech
Wed Feb 07
7:30 PM
at Vermont Tech
Thu Feb 08
5:30 PM
at Rivier University
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
at Me.-Presque Isle
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
at Me.-Presque Isle
Sun Feb 11
1:00 PM
at Me.-Fort Kent
Sun Feb 11
3:00 PM
at Me.-Fort Kent
Fri Mar 16
TBA
at Penn State Hazleton
Fri Mar 16
TBA
at Penn State Hazleton
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 17
Final
at University of St. Joseph (CT) L, 76-68
USJ Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Fitchburg State L, 89-50
@ West Hartford, Conn. (O'Connell Center) USJ Tip-Off Tournament
Mon Nov 20
Final
at Green Mountain College L, 97-55
Wed Nov 29
Final
at Fisher College L, 76-62
Wed Nov 29
Final
at Fisher College L, 100-88
Fri Dec 01
Final
Bristol W, 83-78
Sun Dec 03
Final - OT
at Me.-Machias W, 72-48
Sun Dec 03
Final
at Me.-Machias L, 77-74
Tue Dec 05
Final
at SUNY Delhi L, 86-83
Tue Dec 05
Final
at SUNY Delhi L, 83-77
Wed Dec 06
Final
Rivier University W, 90-58
Fri Dec 08
Final
at Juniata College L, 90-54
Doc Greene Tournament (PA)
Sat Dec 09
Final
vs. Misericordia L, 102-77
@ Memorial Gymnasium Doc Greene Tournament (PA)
Sun Dec 10
Final
at Vaughn L, 75-63
Sat Dec 16
Final
at Berkeley-NYC L, 115-75
BMCC (New York, NY)
Sun Jan 07
Postponed
Fisher College
Sun Jan 07
Postponed
Fisher College
Wed Jan 10
Final
SUNY Delhi W, 98-91
Wed Jan 10
Final
SUNY Delhi L, 110-58
@ Green Mountain College
Fri Jan 12
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 90-75
@ Green Mountain College
Sat Jan 13
Cancelled
Villa Maria
@ Southern Vermont College
Sat Jan 13
Cancelled
Villa Maria
@ Southern Vermont College
Sun Jan 14
Final
Me.-Machias W, 84-76
@ Southern Vermont College
Sun Jan 14
Final
Me.-Machias W, 83-65
@ Southern Vermont College
Tue Jan 16
Cancelled
North Country
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Composite Calendar

Jan 16 Cancelled
Women's Basketball
North Country
College of St. Joseph
Jan 14 Final
Men's Basketball
65 Me.-Machias
83 College of St. Joseph
@ Southern Vermont College
Jan 14 Final
Women's Basketball
76 Me.-Machias
84 College of St. Joseph
@ Southern Vermont College
Jan 13 Cancelled
Men's Basketball
Villa Maria
College of St. Joseph
@ Southern Vermont College
Jan 13 Cancelled
Women's Basketball
Villa Maria
College of St. Joseph
@ Southern Vermont College
Jan 12 Final
Men's Basketball
90 Me.-Fort Kent
75 College of St. Joseph
@ Green Mountain College
Jan 10 Final
Men's Basketball
110 SUNY Delhi
58 College of St. Joseph
@ Green Mountain College
Jan 10 Final
Women's Basketball
91 SUNY Delhi
98 College of St. Joseph
Jan 07 Postponed
Men's Basketball
Fisher College
College of St. Joseph
Jan 07 Postponed
Women's Basketball
Fisher College
College of St. Joseph
Dec 16 Final
Men's Basketball
75 College of St. Joseph
115 at Berkeley-NYC
BMCC (New York, NY)
Dec 10 Final
Men's Basketball
63 College of St. Joseph
75 at Vaughn
Dec 09 Final
Men's Basketball
102 Misericordia
77 vs. College of St. Joseph
@ Memorial Gymnasium
Doc Greene Tournament (PA)
Dec 08 Final
Men's Basketball
54 College of St. Joseph
90 at Juniata College
Doc Greene Tournament (PA)
Dec 06 Final
Women's Basketball
58 Rivier University
90 College of St. Joseph
Dec 05 Final
Men's Basketball
77 College of St. Joseph
83 at SUNY Delhi
Dec 05 Final
Women's Basketball
83 College of St. Joseph
86 at SUNY Delhi
Dec 03 Final
Men's Basketball
74 College of St. Joseph
77 at Me.-Machias
Dec 03 Final - OT
Women's Basketball
72 College of St. Joseph
48 at Me.-Machias
Dec 01 Final
Women's Basketball
78 Bristol
83 College of St. Joseph
Nov 29 Final
Men's Basketball
88 College of St. Joseph
100 at Fisher College
Nov 29 Final
Women's Basketball
62 College of St. Joseph
76 at Fisher College
Nov 20 Final
Men's Basketball
55 College of St. Joseph
97 at Green Mountain College
Nov 18 Final
Women's Basketball
89 Fitchburg State
50 vs. College of St. Joseph
@ West Hartford, Conn. (O'Connell Center)
USJ Tip-Off Tournament
Nov 17 Final
Women's Basketball
68 College of St. Joseph
76 at University of St. Joseph (CT)
USJ Tip-Off Tournament

More Headlines

January 13, 2018 Saints play collectively in 90-75 loss to Fort Kent Mickalous Snowden shot 5-for-9 from downtown in CSJ's 90-75 loss to Fort Kent.
January 12, 2018 Fighting Saints hope to tackle Vikings Saturday CSJ men's basketball team plays the Villa Vikings on Jan. 13 at Southern Vermont College at 6:00 p.m.
January 12, 2018 Lady Saints prepare for battle with Vikings CSJ women's basketball takes on Villa Maria on Saturday, Jan. 13 at 4 p.m. at Southern Vermont College.
January 12, 2018 Saints look to bounce back against Bengals CSJ plays UMaine Fort Kent at Green Mountain College on Friday, Jan. 12 at 6:30 p.m.
January 12, 2018 Fighting Saints drop first contest of 2018 On Wednesday, Jan. 10 CSJ fell to SUNY Delhi 110-58.
January 10, 2018 CSJ scores 14 threes in 98-91 win over SUNY Delhi NaKeeya Goodman-Boddie records 24 points, 10 assists in 98-91 win over Delhi on Jan. 10.