Top Stories

Banners

Tabs

Mon Apr 22
11:00 AM
at Point Park
Mon Apr 22
1:00 PM
at Point Park
Fri Apr 26
6:00 PM
at Fisher
Sun Apr 28
12:00 PM
vs. NHTI
Sun Apr 28
2:00 PM
vs. NHTI
Wed May 01
3:00 PM
vs. Pine Manor College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 16
Final
at SUNY Delhi W, 89-60
Sat Feb 16
Final
at SUNY Delhi L, 105-71
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Webber International L, 13-4
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Webber International L, 14-0
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Keiser (d) L, 12-1
Fri Feb 22
Cancelled
at Piedmont International
Inclement Weather
Sat Feb 23
Cancelled
at Piedmont International
Inclement Weather
Sat Feb 23
Cancelled
at Piedmont International
Inclement Weather
Sat Mar 23
Postponed
at University of New Hampshire
Sat Mar 23
Postponed
at University of New Hampshire
Wed Mar 27
Final
at Pine Manor College L, 15-7
@ New England Baseball Complex - Northborough, MA
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Southern Maine CC L, 6-0
9 Innings
Sun Mar 31
Cancelled
at Penn State Du Bois
USCAA
Sun Mar 31
Cancelled
at Penn State Du Bois
USCAA
Fri Apr 05
Postponed
vs. Great Bay C.C.
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Great Bay C.C. W, 3-2
9 Innings @ Keay Field
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Fisher L, 14-2
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Fisher L, 13-0
Lynn, Massachusetts
Wed Apr 10
Final
at NHTI L, 8-2
9 Innings
Fri Apr 12
Final
vs. Central Maine CC W, 6-4
@ Lewiston, ME
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Central Maine CC W, 4-1
Sat Apr 13
Final - 7 innings
vs. Central Maine CC W, 10-3
Mon Apr 15
Postponed
vs. Southern Maine CC
Mon Apr 15
Postponed
vs. Southern Maine CC
Fri Apr 19
Cancelled
at Central Penn
@ In The Net Sports Complex (Palmyra, PA)
No Event
View Full Schedule

Composite Calendar

Apr 19 Cancelled
Baseball
College of St. Joseph
at Central Penn
@ In The Net Sports Complex (Palmyra, PA)
Apr 15 Postponed
Baseball
Southern Maine CC
vs. College of St. Joseph
Apr 15 Postponed
Baseball
Southern Maine CC
vs. College of St. Joseph
Apr 13 Final - 7 innings
Baseball
3 Central Maine CC
10 vs. College of St. Joseph
Apr 13 Final
Baseball
1 Central Maine CC
4 vs. College of St. Joseph
Apr 12 Final
Baseball
6 College of St. Joseph
4 vs. Central Maine CC
@ Lewiston, ME
Apr 10 Final
Baseball
2 College of St. Joseph
8 at NHTI
9 Innings
Apr 07 Final
Baseball
0 College of St. Joseph
13 at Fisher
Lynn, Massachusetts
Apr 07 Final
Baseball
2 College of St. Joseph
14 at Fisher
Apr 06 Final
Baseball
3 College of St. Joseph
2 at Great Bay C.C.
9 Innings @ Keay Field
Apr 05 Postponed
Baseball
Great Bay C.C.
vs. College of St. Joseph
Mar 31 Cancelled
Baseball
College of St. Joseph
at Penn State Du Bois
USCAA
Mar 31 Cancelled
Baseball
College of St. Joseph
at Penn State Du Bois
USCAA
Mar 30 Final
Baseball
0 College of St. Joseph
6 at Southern Maine CC
9 Innings
Mar 27 Final
Baseball
7 College of St. Joseph
15 at Pine Manor College
@ New England Baseball Complex - Northborough, MA
Mar 23 Postponed
Baseball
College of St. Joseph
at University of New Hampshire
Mar 23 Postponed
Baseball
College of St. Joseph
at University of New Hampshire
Feb 23 Cancelled
Baseball
College of St. Joseph
at Piedmont International
Inclement Weather
Feb 23 Cancelled
Baseball
College of St. Joseph
at Piedmont International
Inclement Weather
Feb 22 Cancelled
Baseball
College of St. Joseph
at Piedmont International
Inclement Weather
Feb 20 Final
Baseball
1 College of St. Joseph
12 at Keiser (d)
Feb 19 Final
Baseball
0 College of St. Joseph
14 at Webber International
Feb 19 Final
Baseball
4 College of St. Joseph
13 at Webber International
Feb 16 Final
Men's Basketball
71 College of St. Joseph
105 at SUNY Delhi
Feb 16 Final
Women's Basketball
89 College of St. Joseph
60 at SUNY Delhi

More Headlines

April 11, 2019 CSJ takes down Great Bay 3-2 CSJ defeated GBCC 3-2 on April 6.
April 9, 2019 Saints look forward to midweek game at NHTI CSJ plays at NHTI April 10 at 4pm.
April 9, 2019 Fighting Saints compete with talented Fisher squad CSJ fell 14-2 and 10-0 at Fisher on April 7.
April 4, 2019 Saints set for rematch versus Fisher CSJ plays at Fisher April 7 at 1pm.
April 3, 2019 Second inning surge not enough for Saints CSJ fell to Pine Manor 15-7 on March 27.
April 1, 2019 CSJ outhit in South Portland CSJ fell 6-0 at SMCC on March 30.